You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BaliOHBali - ISLAND FEVER, WATERFALLS , climbing A VOLCANO , embracing a NEW MIND SET & my Gypsysoul !

in #travel8 years ago

I these vintage photographs you post. It's so nice to see. Reminds me on an era where we took, printed and made albums. The story itself was such a joy to read! I enjoy writings from the heart. This one was undoubtedly that! Beautiful and I hope a whale sees this soon! :D

Sort:  

I am trying since 10 min to post a reply on your gorgeous photo you posted today but the site always disconnects on my phone :( I really like your simplicity and of course India . Oh well those whales , no idea what they actually do . I just keep on writing :) and enjoying the moment of it .

Site issues probably. :)

a big part of my text just vanished .....this is all very strange . does this mean my account might be hacked
who is deleting text I wonder and photos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64646.41
ETH 3230.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63