You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beginnings of a Digital Nomad: The Remote Year – Day 15

in #travel7 years ago

The internet has brought an enormous opportunity for people to earn anywhere in the world without in the usual corporate office. I would love to be one someday and just to travel the world while carrying my office - LAPTOP. Cheers for more travel adventures. Check out my post too on my recent trip to Cebu and hopefully, you can visit here too. :)

https://steemit.com/travel/@financialjerk/my-adventure-trip-to-moalboal-cebu-photos

Sort:  

You'll get there soon, especially because of Steemit & the wonderful opportunities it offers!

Great post by they way...followed! I love the personal finance tip too; it's something that I always keep in the back of my mind. And I hope the @randowhale vote I've just sent you treats you well :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97