Photo of the Day ~ "The Light Shines In The Darkness"

in #travel7 years ago

The Church Of The Holy Sepulcher

The light shines in the darkness" on the Church of the Holy Sepulcher in Jerusalem. This is the  traditional site of the crucifixion. 

  ExploreTraveler has been creating travel articles, books, videos, and podcasts for several years now. It is our intention to bring our older material for others here to enjoy here on Steemit, and to create new material here as well. We invite you to click on our links to the original content, and to also follow us there as well.    

  This photo  was originally published on  exploretraveler.com as The Photo of The Day.    



  If you have come from our website, ExploreTraveler.com

Twitter Page, ExploreTraveler

Facebook Page, ExploreTraveler

 Or any of our other social media channels, please consider getting your free account here on Steemit, and make sure to follow all of us @exploretraveler @pilgrimtraveler @johngentry @vetvso @johngentryjr @karengentry @elijahgentry @floridagypsy and we will follow you back.    

 Helping bring the world together one friend at a time. So travel and discover that the world is full of wonderful people." - ExploreTraveler @exploretraveler 

We have a travel tip audio book that you can purchase at Audible --> Here

Happy Travels, 

ExploreTraveler Team   

 © 2017 ExploreTraveler. All Rights Reserved       
 


Sort:  

I warned you before to stop spamming my wallet, but you have continued to to it. I will be flagging your posts now every time you spam my wallet.

@condra Why are you following us? Please unfollow us since it is clear you are not interested in what we post.

I've no problem with your content. Actually, it's pretty good. But I hate my wallet being spammed and I urge you to reconsider this strategy. I've unfollowed you though anyway, since apparently that's what it takes to avoid your wallet spamming. Good luck.

"Wallet Spamming" really? That's a thing? ... or an issue with you? smh

Were not trying to be rude just don't have a way to target only specific people yet.

Nice post. Upvoted and resteemed. Please visit my blog and upvote me. Thank you.

very nice

Thanks @exploretraveler for sending 0.010 SBD to my Wallet. You are very supportive to all new steemian friend. I posted about you & some other steemian in my blog. Please check this Click Here For The Post Link

Thank You Once again,

Regards,
Supriya Ghosh
@supriya1993

What a beautiful shot...thanks for sharing!

Sir I am Following you and all other as you say @pilgrimtraveler, @johngentry, @vetvso, @johngentryjr, @karengentry, @elijahgentry, @floridagypsy. Please Visit my blog I invite you all. To view my blog Please Click Here.....

Thank You,

Regards,
Supriya Ghosh

I'm ExploreTraveler's fan

Great picture! Keep up the excellent work!

hi, friend. I like your post.
Thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65753.03
ETH 3281.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68