You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Photo of the Day ~ "The Light Shines In The Darkness"

in #travel7 years ago

I warned you before to stop spamming my wallet, but you have continued to to it. I will be flagging your posts now every time you spam my wallet.

Sort:  

@condra Why are you following us? Please unfollow us since it is clear you are not interested in what we post.

I've no problem with your content. Actually, it's pretty good. But I hate my wallet being spammed and I urge you to reconsider this strategy. I've unfollowed you though anyway, since apparently that's what it takes to avoid your wallet spamming. Good luck.

"Wallet Spamming" really? That's a thing? ... or an issue with you? smh

Were not trying to be rude just don't have a way to target only specific people yet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56615.57
ETH 2387.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30