I Want To Say Thank You To Some Great Steemian For Support Me As a Newcomer.......!!!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello My Friends,

At First I Want to say thank you to all my followers and my active steemian's for your kind support. I joined steemit on 14/07/2017. In this few days I learn many things from this community. I make some mistake at first as I was new here, So I don't know everything about steemit. I want to say sorry If anyone hurted by me for those mistake. I view some great people's blog who are very supportive & their article's are so impressive, I just inspired by them how they worked on Steemit and helped peoples. Please visit their blog and see what they achieved in this platform....

Here are The Great Steemian Who Help Me a Lot

@broncnutz , @exploretraveler , @randowhale , @minnowbooster , @randowhalebonus , @anahowa210 , @dwaeji-aizelle , @cryptogirl1 , @oceancoinz , @firepower

Sir,

With due honour I want to thank you all from the bottom of my heart to support me & give me your love. Day by day I am learning more about steemit, how to work, what is the rule & etiquette. You all are very experienced Steemian and senior to me.
You know that I am here from few days so if have any suggestion for achieve something on Steemit, Please let me know in the comment section...Your valuable comment is helpful to me and other steemit friend who are new here......

Thank you once again,

Regards,
Supriya Ghosh

@supriya1993

Steemit.png

Sort:  

Congrats @supriya1993 and welcome to the world wide steemit team!

Thank you sir I really appreciate your help....

You should be upvoting his comments to earn curator rewards..... and for the fact he upvotes your posts to help u earn Steem power. This is all give and take.

Thank you sir for the suggestion, I just upvoted the comments but they are showing $0.00 as you can see..... What is the matter.....?

I'm glad I was able to help you out. The more people who follow me and upvote me, the bigger share of the mining pool I get to spread the love around to the rest of you. I am not a greedy man, I want Steem to succeed so the coins must be spread around to the minnows. Just make sure YOU spread around to the new minnows down the road.

Thank you sir for your help.... I found very few people like you who are doing something for minnows.... I really appreciate your work.... @supriya1993

it's always a pleasure to help you supriya, keep it that spirit up.

Thank You Sir Your Support & Love is Precious to Me..... @anahowa210

I want to know more, do you know i am your follower @ronaldmcatee

thank you, my friend, wish you all the best and looking forward to your post!

Thanks My Friend..... I will try my best on steemit.. Still I am learning..... Followed You... @chevs710

Congratulations @supriya1993! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome brother hope your happy with we @abutaleb365

Thank you bro....

I want to know more, do you know i am your follower @ronaldmcatee

keep up the great work

much love @belalh

Thanks my friend....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58020.27
ETH 2464.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37