Dinner in the sky in Dubai (United Arab Emirates)

in #travel7 years ago

Hi Steemians,

Here is video of Dinner in the sky in Dubai. The people are dining with the sky. Qualified team is there to help you out during the visit. The height is 50 meter from the ground, and the view is 360-degree. Smoking is prohibited here in flight. Fun crew is there for your entertainment.

Total trip time is 1:25 mins and exact time in the sky is 1 Hour. According to Safety Officer of flight, complete secure arrangements are there.

Steemians hope you will enjoy this video

Thanks for watching

Upvote and Resteem

Sort:  

I don't understand why would people do such a thing in the sky. People have too much money to waste on silly things like these, I guess. Also, from what I see, Dubai has all kinds of fun activities, but they are just a consumer based society, who don't produce much, with all the technology and labor provided to them by foreigners.

I Respect your comments but my objective of these posts is to provide eye view of Dubai to steemians,

I have no problem with the post itself, and I also upvoted it, but I was just commenting on the lifestyle of the people over there. I have heard really bad stories about Dubai, and how they exploit labor from 3rd world countries. All this, while some people are wasting money on useless activities like that. 600 dirhams for just drinking a cup of tea in the sky. Give me a break!

Whoa! I wasn't aware of such adventurous activities! Well with the rate of SBD someone may be able to afford these expensive rides just for the thrill. I like the fact that you keep posting about Dubai on your blog, it is truly a beautiful place to experience as a tourist! I wish to give you a hug to support your post by up voting and paticipating in the #hug-challenge organised by #air-clinic 's team lead @nairadaddy . You are most wAIRcome to join our discord channel too!

HUGS!!!

Thanks cwen for upvote and support.

This post has received a 40.00 % upvote from @sleeplesswhale thanks to: @engramanullah.

This post has received a 0.54 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @engramanullah. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65133.17
ETH 3480.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52