Sort:  

Yes, this is my pictures :) I make them during my daily walks. So interesting to see how the city was changing in different seasons of the year. Welcome, @englishtchrivy

I see, perhaps you should post about it, too
when you do, keep me posted :)

Well! :) I will make this post and let You know about it. I'm really interested in Your question that - as Venice in the world. I'm surprised, but I counted 6 different of Venice in addition to these.
1- Artificial archipelago of Nan-Madol Is Venice Oceania. They have a system of 92 artificial Islands.
2- On the coast of the red sea is - El Gouna. It is 30 kilometers from Hurghada. It is called the Venice of the Red sea. There are many cozy cabins on Islands connected by small bridges.
3 - Bangkok, Thailand's capital, all indented channels and some people live almost on the water. This city is called the Venice of the East.
4 - Dubai is called the Venice of the Persian Gulf.
5 - Suzhou is an ancient Chinese city near Shanghai. He is also on the water. It is called the Venice of the East too
6 - In the Czech Republic is Kampa Park. There are buildings towering out of the water. It is called the Venice of Prague
I think maybe someone from Steemians can tell us about? Those who have visited these places or live there. It would be very informative :)
Thank you @englishtchrivy, You have raised a very interesting topic :)

that's one good researching but there's more ;)
Hamburg for example and many, many more but let's give others a chance to guess them :)

it's more fun this way :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66149.79
ETH 3275.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71