You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel with me #89 : My return to Taipei and meeting fellow Taiwanese Steemians!

in #travel7 years ago



Hey Lady-Boss :) You are looking better than ever!

I love how much attention you pay to details. You are an inspiration to many my friend. I'm really liking that black flat-cap :) I think I am going to need to get one designed!

What camera did I see in the reflection of that mirror? Was that your 5D? :)

PS. How are you doing? I hope you are feeling fantastic!

Sort:  

Hey dear, so nice to see you, and you're looking very funny these days with these nice cartoons!
The camera I always carry around with me now is the Sony A9!

We'll have to catch up on Steemit chat when I finally get back on there.. So far it's a bit of a chore!

I definitely agree :) We need to catch up! Yeah, it's never fun if it has to be a chore. Ahh the Sony A9? Nice! Are you still using your gimbal? :D

It feels like I need a few more lenses.. they are sooo expensive though!

I still use my Osmo Mobile yes, but it's not part of the 'flow' yet. I'm still figuring out how to fit it in each time..

That camera takes so good pics. No cheap camera

Mmmm good points there. Yeah those lenses can get pricy hey! Are you using any filter by the way? If not, you should definitely get one! I think for the Osmo Mobile.. I'm think if you get a drone, you can start collaborating the smooth ground footage from the gimbal, with the smooth air footage of the drone. You have a ton of potential with the various pieces of equipment of this day and age! A lot to take advantage of :)

sometimes i use a filter depending on the lighting condition, and good points about the gimbal and drone. I'm still in the process of acquiring a new platinum mavic pro. That should join my phantom 4 nicely!

As for lenses.. urgh.. nothing is under 1k for something that takes advantage of the A9.

how much effort do you put into being this sexy?!

or is it just effortless? :D amazing! better than any instagram girls! steemit girls win!

queen of the blockchain! glad your home on treasure island!
Pacific Rim Rules! Pacific Ocean is the future!

also hey look i almost caught you at 13333 followers by pure chance just now!

13334 followers u have! im almost at 2999

dude i was worried its been 10 days! thought the great firewall got you!

can i chat with you both?

steemit.chat u can send messages to urrbody

sgonna be great! anya yagunna hava easy time assin queshins (thats California new speak,

heres another example
did you eat yet? no, did you ? No, let's go

becomes

"jeet yet? no joo? no s'go"

crazy right? its shorter! more compressed,
looks likatooot allydifferent languish

a very enjoyable trip. and of course very cute with your photos

thanks boyasyie :)

Nice post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97