now i found the love on you, i will never let you go.-by mrblu

in #poetry7 years ago (edited)

The moment i met you
i knew it was love
the sparks of our connections,
the one holds the key of our first impression.

Being with you now in my arms
everything feels so right
i never want to be without you
like nothing could ever be go wrong
i never thought it could get better
your are my everything I'll ever need.


Photo source

i promise to make you better when you fell down
even if that means i have to act like crazy clown
i want to kiss you gently upon tomorrow morning
hold you so tightly,hold my hand to guide your way
as remind you that i am yours forever.
i promise to love you more than words to say.


photo source

there are moments where you will
make me cry and bring me to tears
there are cruel words you might say that
will cause me hurt and bring me sadness

there are actions you might act upon cause
me to worry about you.but then i will always give
my respect and understanding towards you
because no matter what i will always love you.


photo source

my feelings will never change
you have me so completely
i'll take nothing and be fine
you make me feel so happy,content,special and free.
every time you look at me.
my hands go clammy and my legs go weak
when you laugh and smile
when you always surprise me with a kiss
my heart skips a beat


photo source

the strong bond that no one
can ever take away from us and
now i found the love on you,
i will never let you go.


Orig Works @mrblu @steemit.com
Copyrights 2017
Hope you love my poem and follow me for more
My previous Poem please check it out
thanks for visiting on my page ^_^
if you like my poem Please upvote
Love to hear your comments and views.


Sort:  

This is excellent! Thank you for sharing, all in the name of love... Namaste :)

thanks my friend...take care always..love matters most.

all for one and one for all

namaste :)

true love keep us alive

love makes us happy and complete.

upvoted @mrblu


thanks @mrgreenpoet...hope i will see your post soon...

improving my skills on writing..^_^ @athenabree08

Yaay park hyun sik is there. Nice poem @mrblu! :D

thank you so much ^_^

woie,,..wala kaya c babY hyungSik nko diha @litterph .haha

Ayy dili diay si hyun sik ang nasa ika 4 na pic? hahaha looool

hahaha...nalibat guro ay..hehehe..

chat room na hahahha

😂😂😁😁😂

thanks for your support

Wow, good job!

thank you so much..谢谢你这么多..总是照顾好。^ _ ^我喜欢你的工作,你有很好的天赋和非常好的心。@mrspointm

^^ take care always..^^

wow thanks you like i have some on my previous post..thank your for dropping by on my page..

your visit is much appreciated, thank you so much @mrspointm

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Wow. Your poem is trending. Well done mate. I like it. Keep making some more.

bro dont forget to upvote ^-^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62622.21
ETH 3446.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50