You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travelogue 3: Lake Quinault Lodge in Washington

in #travel6 years ago

This is a wonderful travel post! Congratulations on 50 reputation, I look forward to more travel and posts from you, Roleerob!

I will check out the rest of your blog and see more about you!

Sort:  

Thank you @ecoinstant for stopping by and commenting. It is an honor, as your fame precedes you. I really appreciate it! Your comments definitely add value to this post.

"... Congratulations on 50 reputation ..."

Keen eye for detail! Thank you for the word of encouragement. I have only just achieved this milestone yesterday. Based on the great response to my Reflections: My Life as a Hay Farmer post about a very important time in my life with my sons. It is my understanding you live in Columbia and are probably quite a bit more adept at farming than I am.

All the best to you @ecoinstant, until we (hopefully) "meet" again!


P.S. Working full time and with a family, this is the first opportunity I've had to reply. Thank you for your understanding this delay in following up. I have a lot of respect for you champion curators. I really don't know how you do it ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68363.69
ETH 2642.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69