You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Heidi Travels to Peru Only with Steem Dollars

in #travel8 years ago

You should take some of my free stickers with you on your travels! I would also send you a bunch if you request them :)) it seems like it could come in handy for you if you are traveling the world...
Check my post on how to get them, its very easy: https://steemit.com/steemit/@dunja/free-steemit-stickers

Sort:  

How soon can they get to Florida? I'd love to put them everywhere.

huwm... i think to the states it will take up to 10 days... this isn't enough right? maybe we can do something on your next travels then :)

I'll get them for next time, but what a great idea. I'll take a BUNCH.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57642.15
ETH 2578.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49