[STEEMITSTICKERS.COM] - Get free Steemit stickers sent to you (worldwide!) - Put them them on your laptop or make creative branded posts!

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Free stickers sounds awesome? Just let me know where to send them via: https://steemitstickers.com

Now it is also possible to order more anonymously. The website works on HTTPS, the data is stored encrypted in a database and it is not mandatory anymore to give your username, just leave it away - earlier people were complaining about connecting their username to their address. No need to have fear now anymore + you can also enter the address of an anonymous postbox or company. I will send it that address! This morning I sent out the first 3 dozen letters from my first announcement!

A few days ago I decided to make a small set of stickers for myself and to use in upcoming blog postings. And I would like to give back to the community and share the stickers with you as well. They can be used in your postings in creative ways like I did in my last post for example (try to spot the sticker! :)) https://steemit.com/travel/@dunja/belgrade-a-city-in-grayscale-or-living-in-serbia-1

Why and how?

I did the math. The postage for an international standard letter is only ~90cents from my place. So I can send letters with stickers all across the world for below 1€ of cost which is awesome. Since my mother is running a small shop for printed goods I can produce the stickers fairly economically. I earned a bit of money on Steemit which allows me to afford for sending the stickers. Except all of a sudden 1000 people are requesting them, but then one can always show support via votes or micro donations of Steem.

This community and the idea behind it seems great and I want to do my contribution towards it because I am not a programmer and could not deliver things that other people on here can deliver. I can do design and art and this is my way to give back to the community!

Current stickers that will be in the envelope:

Those are the currently available designs. If you have further suggestions feel free to send them and I will see if we can make additional designs! :)

Let's bring Steemit from the internet to the real world and spread the word about it with cool stickers :) If you read my post but still missed how to claim your set of stickers just check: https://steemitstickers.com

Sort:  

Do you also send to Germany?

of course :) worldwide. the international letters are only 90 cents to any country

Ordered, I give it out on our next Steem Meetup here in Munich!

I need a sticker for my forklift at work.

I ordered a set, but I want more to distribute them.
Contact me on slack or via mail please!

hey pharesim, i don't have slack and from what i understand currently people can not get onto the platform. i will send you a mail though! thanks for your support :)

i just sent you an e-mail! :)

Sweet! Stick them on the new SteemMarket! Pun intended!

Hey, this is a great idea, I've completed the form as well.

I'd like to get the source files if possible too? Thanks so much, and lets all make this site even more fantastic that it already is. :)

Its nice!
I need it all and something like that :D

hey @summonerrk , we can print t-shirts at my mums shop but it would be a bit too expensive to send them for free also the shipping worldwide is very different. i could make tshirts like this but i'am not sure if people are interested in buying things on steemit

Shirt for sale, lol. Love it!

I can make this shirt for you!

Check out CryptosCloset.com in a few days for all brand new Steemit Designs !

I just made some Steem shirts today.

Will post a blog with pictures soon!

Cheers!

Thank you so much for this initiative! I've been looking for stickers myself. The quality looks great in the pictures and I can't wait to have mine. Really appreciate this gesture from you towards the community! Wish you the best on Steemit!

This is awesome, we should start a sticker campaign. Who can get a sticker in the best place!

great idea! this could be something for #photography :D

I'm on it... ;)

I opened this article today https://steemit.com/steemit/@dunja/get-free-steemit-stickers and web site tried to open in a pop up

Is this the same guy???

THIS IS MALICIOUS ???? This is my guess!

Will look forward to my stickers :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60009.56
ETH 3342.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42