You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Australia #16 - The Gold Coast - Queensland

in #travel7 years ago

You have the best travel blogs! The beach shots are standouts, especially the very first and of course the surfers. You caught the curve of the water so nicely, leading my eye down the beach.

How long had you been gone from home now?

Thank you for these. I am going to have to look back on a few more! tip!

Sort:  

Thanks so much Denise. We're almost 2 months at this point, and brightonbonnie with only one suitcase. Normally she has a second one just for her shoes! She was a real trooper on this trip, and her friends couldn't believe the one suitcase bit!

If you have the time you should go back to my first Tahiti post to get the entire story arc: https://steemit.com/travel/@brightongreg/tahiti-1-getting-familiar-with-the-island

Sadly going to post my last Australia story today - but you will love New Zealand!

Have a great day!

I think I need to start over and go through them, mostly because I didn't comment much when I first started, being a little unsure of how this platform worked and not being confident in my words. Nothing has really changed, just know I am not being judged on my performance. LOL

Thanks, Greg! These blogs have been a real adventure for me!

No problem - as you know I enjoy your work too, and more importantly the encouragement you have given me along the way!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60189.57
ETH 3204.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44