A DJI Spark Adventure - "California Trip :D"

in #travel7 years ago

Surfers, sky high scenes from Las Vegas, and some good peeps!  

That's what this trip was. It couldn't have come at a better time.  I've been working so hard at my music career - gigging at least 6 times a week and sometimes 8. (But how do you do 8 gigs in seven days?)  

One word:

Brunch.


If you're a musician and you aren't hip to the brunch music scene, start looking for it! There isn't a better way to make use of your skills :) Because you can double up on work for that day OR you can have a Saturday night off.  


Anyway, I hope you dig some of this drone footage and thank you so much for tuning in!

PS - The Spark is totally nailing it for all my travels, and it fits in my backpack even with a bunch of clothes in there!! Highly recommend getting one... or the DJI Mavic but it costs more. Have a great weekend y'all.


Your Friendly Neighborhood Musician,

Drew

Sort:  

Wow this is great.....great video....thank you for sharing with us...

Hello cool story I too fly drones but im no where near the ocean. Just wanted to say hello and Im new to steemit. Im in ontario canada and love music and drones and just wanted to say hi. peace and love Brother Drew

If you're a musician and you aren't hip to the brunch music scene, start looking for it! There isn't a better way to make use of your skills :) Because you can double up on work for that day OR you can have a Saturday night off.

A bit far away for me but 'lákavé' nonetheless!

Love footage. Right on with the vocals man:)

AHH thank you! :D

Drone video are superb.

Gracias my friend!

Wohooooo! That one took off yeeeew! Soooo happy for you :-)
What an amazing sound, love it!!! Pure Californian vibes.

Have you seen this new project from @thisisbenbrick? It could be REALLY interesting for you: https://steemit.com/growth-proposals/@thisisbenbrick/steemsongs-growth-proposal

Steem on, Drew!

Beautiful! This looks like a great place to go!:) Please check my little journey that I made soon. I hope you enjoy my photos. @nakedchef89

https://steemit.com/travel/@nakedchef89/travel-challenge-21-chongqing-china-201786t162238436z

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60970.82
ETH 2602.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65