You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EuroVelo 7 - Kralupy nad Vltavou to Usti nad Labem 105 km

in #travel5 years ago

Thank you and I fully agree with you my friend. My reasoning is simple, I am using it and I like it and I am motivated to continue writing by people like you who read and vote my content. More people will join once they discover all these nice blogging platforms and applications built on top like Steampeak and Partiko and soon discover that their time and attention is worth something. It is for Facebook why not for themselves. I already see more quality posts being written by the day. Eventually the price will get in line with the value created during all this time. Steemit will make history and will take some market share from Word Press and others and some add revenue from Google cause I'm not using them anymore :) so yes our efforts and patience will pay off. Big time (and for a good reason).
Welcome back home, can't wait to see some posts from your upcoming bike adventures in your beautiful homeland.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

It always feels good to find someone with exactly same opinions ;) Well said indeed. And thanks for the welcome. My first bigger bike trip will probably lead to the scenic Jeseniky Mountains. Cannot wait to go :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01