Trip to Switzerland/ die Schweiz

in #travel6 years ago

Hello steemates.
I’ve been in an amazing journey worthy to talk about, I went to an amazing place! A place where many people wish to live, travel, open accounts and have beautiful polyglot children that place is Switzerland!!!

So I just want you guys to keep in mind the I’m from Venezuela and I’ve never visited another European country before, so my impression might be a little bit enthusiastic.

So Switzerland is really timed, everything works as the law or the companies say, people are really kind, the landscapes are just ridiculously gorgeous as their people, everyone is really handsome, and really intelligent, laws, police and controls are really efficient, almost no one is poor, there are a lot stuff to do on summer although in winter not so much besides ski on ice, there are not a lot of wild animals really and there are people all around the world, I could dare to say that there are more emigrants than Swiss people.

Well one of the things that could bother me the most could be that everything is really strict, if the laws says so there is no way to bend it, maybe that is way Switzerland is so perfect, I was staying in Zurich and there I receive 3 police controls and 1 fine on the train, don’t think the I`m a bad boy or anything jajajajjj, it is just that when you visit another continent and do stuff that in your country are normal, you might have trouble in another places, but everything turned out fine. There are police officers dress as civils to find “suspecious people”, and there is a really interesting thing, they xplained me that weed is legal but just the one that not past 1% of THC, but I was there I know that people don’t pay attention to that, and there are tolerance places where people consume certain drugs, so why if everything is so perfect why do they let this happened? Well the type of government is Federal council, where there are 7 people approving the laws, so in those 7 persons there are always different points of view so some are agree with some rules and others are not.

EVUX3565.JPG

Prostitution is a legal profession, I went to this place called langstrasse (a street with many bars and no I did not pay for sex) to meet some friends to go to a great latin festival called Caliente, but wild I was waiting I decided to enter in a bar and have a beer, since I got to that street something was weird, I thought that maybe that day I dressed really nice because there were girls that were winking at me, and smiling, so I enter to a bar called taco bar, and yeah after asking for my beer a really hot girl approach to me and offers me her services JAJAJJAAJJ, that’s where all made sense.

The beautiful views, where ever you go, where ever you look you will find beauty, so if you get to visit Switzerland get a bike and just get lost, you won’t regret it (there is a path for bikes next to the roads), and everything is really clean, you might find some farms in the way and see some cows or goats really really cute.

DSC_0625.JPG FSVY4997.JPG

People are the best! Most of them speak English so it is not crucial to know German or swizz German, French, Italian or Romansh, Although if you want to learn German there are many schools and churches where they offer you free classes and free material, like the “Autonome schule” in Zurich and you don’t need to pay for a EF expensive courses.

Thanks God I did not had any trouble with anyone, no xenophobic, no nothing. I got to know some awesome people that really made me feel like I was part from their family or like we were bros since a lot time ago, (people say there that it is not so common. that swizz people give you their friendship right away but when they do it is against everything, a strong bound) I have to be thankful to Andrin, Casper and Lucian for all those nice hags outs and really nice talks, Jhonny and all his family and friends for treat me like another family member, they made me cry, and of course my best friends/roomates Jose Daniel and Moj, we shared so much together besides all our differences, that’s what makes Switzerland so special, it gathers culture and people together and I really hope to keep in touch we every single one of them.

( )

I could extend pages and pages talking about my crazy adventure there were I even met Crhis Heria my favorite athlete, but I think you already have a nice image of that beautiful place. Hey and if someone knows some german I will be more than tankful to chat a bit, my german might be really basic, but Im down to know more about you german speakers, and your culture, so bis bald meine Freunde.

PD: If I said anything not right please correct me, thanks for reading steemates.

Sort:  

Congratulations @difurt! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @difurt! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59368.30
ETH 2461.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45