Sort:  

If you ever travel to Germany let me know! :)

Is Austria similiar to Germany? I love Wien, and imagine Germamy might be similar? and thanks for the hospitality, I will visit Germany soon!! ;)

Yes, in general Austria and Germany have quite some things in common.

I will visit Germany soon!! ;)
Great! :)

Hi there! Are you still in Prague? Wanna have a coffee together? I can show you a better place than Cafe Imperial (I saw you mentioned it in a past post): https://www.paralelnipolis.cz/o-nas/en/ :)

Hey, thanks for the great offer! I either forgot or didn't know that you are in Prague, or I world have asked you for a coffee! Pity that I left Prague a week ago and am leaving Europe tomorrow. Hope I can come here again soon - Europe is really charming to me and in Prague it isn't really expensive!! Or we can meet during your next trip to Taiwan! :)
Wow! the link you gave me... That's what I am looking for but didn't find... Great, now I have more reasons to come again!,

Have been to Prague. Great place to spend some time. Especially drinkig somethings by the river is great. Will share some of my memories soon.

Indeed! :)

Wonderful pictures!! Great job! Thanks for sharing! Followed! :)

so colorful! I love the 3rd and the last pic
thank you for taking us with you there!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69344.89
ETH 3347.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74