You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Europa Plog - Market, peeking the way of life in Prague

in #travel7 years ago

Hi there! Are you still in Prague? Wanna have a coffee together? I can show you a better place than Cafe Imperial (I saw you mentioned it in a past post): https://www.paralelnipolis.cz/o-nas/en/ :)

Sort:  

Hey, thanks for the great offer! I either forgot or didn't know that you are in Prague, or I world have asked you for a coffee! Pity that I left Prague a week ago and am leaving Europe tomorrow. Hope I can come here again soon - Europe is really charming to me and in Prague it isn't really expensive!! Or we can meet during your next trip to Taiwan! :)
Wow! the link you gave me... That's what I am looking for but didn't find... Great, now I have more reasons to come again!,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69345.70
ETH 3342.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74