✨🚣💦WHAT IS THE MOST AMAZING PHOTO YOU’VE EVER TAKEN?

in #travel7 years ago

Yesterday was a wonderful day with amazing weather, very sunny and clear.I can’t say that I have a talent for taking pictures, but when everything falls into place and plays together very well you can of course get some nice shots, right?

Once I saw the bouncing sun on the lake and this stunning boat approaching, I couldn’t miss the opportunity to be able to freeze this moment on a picture!

I think by far it is the most mesmerizing picture I’ve ever taken, very unique and special😊

It is West Lake, or 西湖 in Chinese (Hangzhou, China).I took it with my IPhone6

What do you guys think?

5782C275-0E8E-4795-A063-CB7803C6E311.jpeg

What is the most amazing picture you have ever taken?

Sort:  

I love the style of the ship, it looks so unique :)

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #landscapephotography, the weekly selection will be released on Wednesday.

You have earned 6.25 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.25
Server time: 02:09:53
Account Level: 2
Total XP: 377.52/400.00
Total Photos: 41
Total comments: 28
Total contest wins: 3
And have also received a 0.20 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Looks like it was a really beautiful day with a gorgeous view for you! :)

Nice picture.

That is such a beautiful photo truly glorious

I dont have my favorite photo I have taken handy at the moment to share here sorry

Thanks to the great photography for you to share such beautiful photos among us

Nice with the boat and the mountains behind. I always wish to take a picture which such old boat on it. but never had luck till now. I think I need to come to China ;-)

on my own made fotocollection which I took, was here in Sri Lanka.

Wow!Thats one heck of a photo!😍😍😍Sri Lanka is amazing, every country has a different kind of beauty😊

Beautiful photography.. China is beautiful.. Perfect shot..

That is a wonderfully unique shot, with the sun playing with the water in the river and the unique boat coming upon you.

Nicely captured! I do not get too many amazing shots, but, I do love unique ones! tip!

Hi @damira! You have received 0.1 SBD tip + 0.02 SBD @tipU from @dswigle :)

Check out new tipuvote! feature :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68021.51
ETH 3262.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67