Tuesday photo challenge - Prague & Beyond, share your personal pictures from your travels in the Czech Republic.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Hello all,

Another day and another photo challenge for you to participate in to get an upvote for your personal pictures during your travels in the Czech Republic. Do you have some photos you took while you were in Prague or any other location around the country? I would love to see them in the comment section below. Please add a short description or a little story for other users to see as well. Thank you all and I will see you in the comment section below:).

shutterstock_500179567.jpg

Image source: Shutterstock
Author: Adam Machovsky
Chateau Lednice in the south Moravian region of Czech Republic, World UNESCO heritage site


Please feel free to check out some of my other recent posts from Prague or other various locations around the Czech Republic.

Prague & Beyond - daily photo challenge Czech Republic/Monday!
Monday ColorChallenge - Evening sky in Brno, Czech Republic!
What is the name of the castle in my backround? Tell me please:)
Cesky Krumlov/Czech Republic - day or night, simply beautiful!


Tomas
CEO & Founder of CGH


upvote follow resteem.gif


Sort:  

A little snow on Karluv Most last November (I think)
LymEzuO - Imgur.jpg

That is just fabulous! Thank you for sharing with me and the rest of users. It's great. Have a good one and steem on my friend. Tomas


The Municipal House in Prague. I love the beautiful building and the detailed decorations. Thanks God for the nice weather to take the picture.

Fabulous! I love that building. I used to work not too far from there many years back! Great part of Prague. Thank you for sharing! Tomas

wow, that's amazing, i love those picture you make me thinking about visiting czech i never be there and now i'm so exited to visited @czechglobalhosts

This comment has received a Bellyrub and 0.04 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to: @hamzaoui. Send SBD to @bellyrub with a post link in the memo field to bid on the next vote, every 2.4 hours. Be sure to vote for my Pops, @zeartul, as Steem Witness Hope you enjoyed your bellyrub!

Hello i think it's time to become a friend

I am not in Czech republic or I would have shared it :(
But this palace is a beauty

sure a kinf of best art and beauty have this photo @czechglobalhosts

wow, that's amazing, i love those picture you make me thinking about visiting czech i never be there and now i'm so exited to [email protected]

Its so beautiful.
Please visit my blog

I need to get myself to the Czech Republic.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60690.86
ETH 2905.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39