7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge - Asian Sunday week #9 - winner announcement!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Hello fellow steemians!

It is my great pleasure to announce the winner of 7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge - Asian Sunday. I would like to say huge thank you to all the participants for their great entries. It was very tough to pick the winner this time as not only there were many entries but some we just absolutely stunning.

You can see all entries and participants at this post: 7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge – Asian Sunday week #9 – the absolute winner takes 150 SBD!

Please give a huge shout out to all top 10 images for taking part in the challenge and sharing their photos and experience with all of us here on steemit:

@justdentist @codingdefined @ellaironheart @betterthanhome @katteasis @schmidthappens @drawesome24 @maxinpower @crazy-daisy @steemnepal

It would be great if you can visit their blogs and give them some of your love:)....

However, the winner is only one and that is for me picture posted by @drawesome24 with the following entry:

As a student, I went to poor parts of Asia to teach children a little bit of English language. This picture was taken with my NIKON d3400 and it represents hard work and dedication in the fields of rice.

6350299439_158263759c_b.jpg

What a great image to start the new weekly challenge. I have visited @drawesome24 blog and upvoted the most recent post: Croatia seen through NIKON d3400 #6 WHEAT FIELDS. Kindly do the same if you wish as this is almost a brand new account that might need some of your support. @drawesome24 stunning picture from Asia is qualifying for a weekly challenge that will be competing against entries that will be coming from other continents over the next 6 days.

The winner of the weekly challenge will be selected by you based on the dollar value of this post and then entered to a mothly and possibly yearly challenge on the way to win the price of 150 SBD in total.

My next challenge is coming shortly: Australian Monday.

For more information about the 7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge and conditions see my original post: 7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge – chance to win 150 SBD - 7大洲照片挑戰——贏取150 SBD的機會!


Please feel free to check out some of my other recent posts.

New money entering the market - total coin market capitalization 218.5 billion USD!
My painting is finished – thank you so much Grandpa! 我的畫已經準備好了 - 祖父,非常感謝您!
Charles Bridge, simply magnificent!
Prague is One of the Top 25 Tourist Destinations as per TripAdvisor/布拉格是在TripAdvisor上頭25位的旅遊熱點之一


Tomas
CEO & Founder of CGH

logo.jpg


upvote follow resteem.gif


Sort:  

well deserved, heart touching picture.

Thank you so much for a beautiful comment :D

waw..... awesome....
so very beatiful....

I'm so glad that you like my photo :)

You selected the right winner.....

Thank you so much :)

its greats and nice sunday photography challenge. im like for next challenge is coming shortly; Australian Monday. Good luck @czechglobalhosts

Congrats to the Winner!! 👏

Thank you :D

Thank you so much for choosing my photo. I really love the culture, food and hard work in Asia. If you want to see more of my photos, please visit my blog because I post daily photos of my country :)

This is wonderful Photography.
Thaks @czechglobalhosts
Have a nice day

@czechglobalhosts,
It's landscape absolutely fantastic! Great photography and great selection!

Cheers~

wow nice picture ......... good capture man .

Thank you :) Please check my blog for more photos. I hope you will also like them

Beautiful photo!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51