Croatia seen through NIKON d3400 #6 WHEAT FIELDS

in #photography7 years ago

My steemit friends, today I will take you to the fields of wheat. This pictures were taken in Slavonija. Its the part of Croatia which contains 45% of Croatia's agricultural land.

slavonija.jpg

bg.jpg

The sunset is absolutely amazing, and this is probably one of my most favorite photo.

wheat-field-sunset-wallpaper-4.jpg

After harvesting the wheat all that is left is empty lifeless field!

slavonija (1).jpg

Please upvote my post if you liked it, follow for more, and leave a comment to let me know what you think!

Sort:  

Hi! Congratulations for winning Asian Sunday of my 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge. You take some amazing images and I hope to see you entering them more frequently into a challenge as that will be a good place for you not only to gain some rewards but also extended publicity. See if you can answer some of the congratulation comments once they start pouring in through the link below. Have a great day. Tomas

7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge - Asian Sunday week #9 - winner announcement!

Thank you so much. I found out about your challenge 3 days ago so I will try to enter it more. Thx again, I can't believe that you picked my photo :DDD

Beautiful shots buddy
Awesome in a word !

Thanks my fellow steemian, I followed you. You have some funny posts :)

I am glad you noticed :)

sjajno, pokusaj samo praviti postove sa mnogo vise slika,bar 10ak , neka ti post bude kao foto album (:

Hvala ti na savjetu. Onda da i vise opisa stavim?

These are amazing photos @drawesome24 breath-taking. I like the clarity as well, it makes the details pop-up.

Stunning scenery beautifully captured

Thank you so much. I just went to see your blog and your photos are amazing. Color contrast in Yosemite post is awesome :)

You are welcome and thanks bro I try my best :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62835.77
ETH 3392.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50