Prague/Czech Republic - Thursday photo challenge - share your personal pictures from your visit to the Czech Republic!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #travel7 years ago

Hello friends,

I know that I am super late posting my photo-sharing challenge but I was super busy whole day long and did not get to it earlier. I hope that you did give up on me and are still ready with your pictures:).... I am going to extend the time frame until tomorrow morning to upvote your entries.

As a reminder only place your personal pictures from Prague or any other location within the Czech Republic in the comment section below with a short description or story and I will make sure to upvote your image.

Have a great night and keep on steeming!

shutterstock_561034594.jpg

Author: DaLiu
Stunning Prague at sunset


Please feel free to check out some of my other recent posts.

Global Blockchain Technologies announces $20m fund to invest in Steem SMTs
Czech Republic/Prague – by your fellow steemians! 捷克共和國/布拉格-我們Steemians的作品!
Prague is One of the Top 25 Tourist Destinations as per TripAdvisor/布拉格是在TripAdvisor上頭25位的旅遊熱點之一
Czech cuisine – little heavy but delicious😊/捷克佳餚——有些重口味但十分美味😊


Tomas
CEO & Founder of CGH

logo.jpg


upvote follow resteem.gif


Sort:  

For tonight I present to you Prague's Hlavni Nadrazi (or main train station) complete with train. Enjoy.
hln.jpg

The opera house in spring. It is an interesting late XIX century building.
Prague is very beautiful at this time of the year.

prague-opera.jpg

Charles Bridge

IMG_8256.jpg

First of all, I wanted to say that the picture in the post is really wonderful!

My picture was taken from Letna parc where you can have a beautiful view of Prague and few bridges. We never get tired of this view :)

IMG_1860.jpg

I worked at a ski resort in Spinderleruv Mlyn in the czech republic. Had to take a ski lift to work everyday. Beautiful country. Here is a picture from Spindle at the top of the ski lift, and the second picture is my favorite picture from Prague.

I know I'm not a great photographer lol

The view of the Prague Castle and the Manes bridge (built in 1916).
PA140918.jpg

Some local currency to buy from the local market in Prague.

IMG_9425.JPG

On the territory of the Prague Castle are the Old Royal Palace, the Basilica of St. George, the Golden Lane and the Cathedral of St. Vita. If you do not confuse anything, you can buy a single ticket for their visit.

My picture is from Prague.. The view from Charles Bridge. I have to say the picture belong to 8 years ago.. That's why is not that high quality.

thx for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57339.41
ETH 2522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31