Last Minute Touches

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

cb2031ce-f496-4756-968c-da819e7148fc.jpeg


We are just about there!

Yesterday morning I woke up bright and early with a huge to-do list, and first up on the list was to paint where our bed had been!

A little confession


When I textured and painted the downstairs, I didn't want to move our bed again so I waited until we moved into the RV to do it!

So, with hot tea in one hand and a paint brush in the other, I set to work and had a very productive morning.

With only have half of the last coat to put on this morning, my biggest last minute job will be done!

We hit the road tomorrow morning!



GHSC Discord


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

OHHHHH safe travels!!! Looking forward to ALL the adventures coming your way!

Thank you!! I'm getting very excited!

Safe travels! The adventure begins!

Yes! Thank you!

Prayers for you tomorrow! I can imagine there’s many emotions! Big hugs!!!

Thank you! There has definitely been so many emotions floating around. We just sold the Suburban...so that was big. I feel really blessed it went to a friend, I was really dreading selling it until they wanted to buy it. Now it feels like we handed it off to a great family.

Just be careful. Wouldn't want you to paint the walls with tea and drink paint by accident!

Oooh, good point!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64854.61
ETH 3478.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52