TOP OF EUROPE

in #travel7 years ago

IMG_2241.JPG

Hi to all my steemian friends.
When you are an adventure traveler inside you, don't forget to drop by at Jungfrau if you want to see the highestpoint in Europe. You will see the real Toblerone picture in the chocolate wrap - swiss Alps!

IMG_2250.JPG

IMG_2293.JPG

IMG_2266.JPG

IMG_2252.JPG

The view is much enjoying with the one you love. Trip to Jungfrau via trains may take awhile but it is entertaining while you gaze on the scenery. It is indeed a perfect getaway for winter breaks from hot summer weather of middleast.

IMG_4139.JPG

IMG_4141.JPG

IMG_4142.JPG

IMG_2348.JPG

IF YOU LIKE MY POST
PLEASE UPVOTE, REESTEEMED AND FOLLOW
THANKS

Sort:  

Wow, you were visiting my home country. What a nice day you had. Where do you live?

Thanks for the upvote, wow really this is your home country. I like the weather because that is my first time i saw and touch the snow😁😁😁 my wife told me were coming back there but not in winter maybe after two years. Thanks again and have a nice day

Hi friend, my i have a favor. Can you upvote my post again. Thanks
https://steemit.com/travel/@crisgojar/paris-tour-part1-at-gare-du-nord-station-going-to-brussels

@crisgojar upvote+resteemed your post i already followed you
please upvote my post and follow me if you want
https://steemit.com/steemit/@sangammukherjee/please-like-and-subscribe-to-my-channel

Thanks and upvote done

You really enjoyed yourself. I am going to make sure i visit Jungfrau, most especially because it is @kus-knee home country. lol

Yeah man we enjoy our stay there in jungfrau. I thing we miss is to do the paraglyding. Because we thought no need to book this. When we book they book has nxt day morning, sadly said its our check out time. Yeah @kus-knee say its his home country.

Lovely! And I want chocolate now!

Yeah its nice to been there...

Wow, that is nice place! :)

wow! lucky you kababayan. Seems your lovin' Europe :-)

Thanks tol @noahinigo10101

Nice view bro! Hope to be there someday 😁

Thanks bro, maybe bro nxt year after you earn a lot in steemit 😁😁 @nuedareniel

What's the nearest airport going there? Any other one day trips around the area??

Zurich airport via train going to Interlaken. Catch the train again for Jungfraujoch. You can stop by on each station on either going to the top or back to town. Try as well the Paragliding if the weather permits. They say it is best during summer for great views!

Oh Zurich great..will keep that in mind. ta!

Hope for your safe travel soon🛩✈️✈️🛫🛫

Thanks but not so soon :)

Hi...it doesn't work like that you know. you are imposing :)

I am really sorry friend.

What a lovely adventure. I remember visiting this place a while ago and remember distinctively how not very cold I felt despite being so high.

Wow you been there already? Your so amazing my friend. Thanks for the upvote 😁😁😁 @sweetsssj

0702_1.jpg

Here it is!

👍👍👍 wow how lucky girl you are @sweetsssj

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64242.18
ETH 3496.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50