Please like and subscribe to my channel..........

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello friends this is sangam mukherjee. I have learned chess for 10 years and i have a good teaching experience in chess.That's why i started my own youtube channel in chess.My channel name is sangamyoutuber.
IMG_9064 (2).JPG
In this channel i am going discuss different chess opening, tactics , chess strategy and chess grandmaster's game.
This is my channel link
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCCV8Yg8GEAYSnQQMfV25mtQ
Please like, comment and share my videos and subscribe to my channel.

Sort:  

Congratulations @sangammukherjee! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Upvote done

@crisgojar Thank you so much.......please upvote my every post and i will upvote your each and every post 100%.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 68016.16
ETH 3564.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.21