Cultus lake

in #travel7 years ago

Cultus-Lake-Ruth-Hartnup-Flickr.jpg

One of the most popular destinations in the Lower Mainland, Cultus Lake is a large, warm freshwater lake surrounded by scenic forest-clad mountains. Enjoy picnicking, swimming, boating, fishing, water skiing, wind surfing and hiking there throughout the summer.

Where: A two-hour drive from downtown Vancouver, off the Vedder Mountain Road south of Chilliwack

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

We have all been waiting for you, we are glad you could make it.
If you are not new to steemit you should not be using the introduceyourself more than once
I hope you enjoy it!

Give these a read:

Chat with us:

I'm sunnybooster, a booster for accounts not posts. Send me 0.5 STEEM or SBD to get a week of upvotes!

I am a bot and this was automated. I exist to help out new members and attempt to get them hooked

I can see why it would be a popular destination. It is absolutely spectacular.

Welcome to the club ! hopefully we can share information.

I have a recent post that you might read to add your insight, thank you, it's nice to be able to comment on your post. Have a nice day.

https://steemit.com/indonesia/@ponpase/ini-dia-barista-muda-dari-aceh-this-is-barista-figute-201791t21259513z

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62606.46
ETH 3024.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90