Sort:  

haha! cuter than me??

You are the cutest! :D

@sweetsssj, the pig is cuter than you because I love bacon.

不是。大家都知道你是最美丽的!但是那个自拍棒是不是一个gimbal的吗?Because if so I want to know where I can buy one. I'm guessing it wasn't Taobao. haha!

Gimbals are great! I got one for my GoPro but I find them mainly useful for videos I am not sure if its worth the money for a picture i can hold my camera still just fine. 如果你只是拍照我觉得gimbal是不用的

You're not so cute but damn! Check out that pig

Those pigs are cute, but you are definitely cuter! Now I have seen it all. a pig beach 🐷

Aww thanks nezbong ^.^

Like the username :)

Thanks!

I have @kys, in that 3 letter party :p

Now I can't eat pig anymore :)

Never thought they can be such beautiful

This comment has received a 1.89 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @nidhisrecipes.

we can eat dogs instead with a side of kittens if that makes you feel better

Love it like spider pig.

its amazing...isn't it?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61604.80
ETH 3444.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50