THE YOU KNOW MOROCCOsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduce7 years ago

Morocco AitBenHaddou 2016 Hero L 502546130.jpg
I'm from Morocco. Do you know Morocco?
Welcome to the wonderful and beautiful world of Morocco
It is the most beautiful country in the world or the most beautiful country in the eyes of tourists
It's a beautiful nature country
And magnificent mountains
And the hot sun
Beautiful voices
And the vast seas
Multiculturalism
Beautiful girls and wonderful youth
Country of the million ball
A rich country rich
The country of the hungry poor
Country of Tricks and Diversity
He is Morocco, O mankind

Highlights-of-Morocco-2.jpg

Sort:  

I was about to ask one of my friends from there what it is like, thanks for that information, i hope to visit one day

you are welcom sir

wonderfull country ,my home <3

These are some beautiful photos! Morocco is on my travel list. My cousin has been there a few time and I have some old co-workers that have been there too. I have lived thru their eyes in their photos. Can't wait to see it and I just LUV the colors and textiles.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65858.36
ETH 3493.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53