You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 30 Stories - Nineteen - THE MOST BEAUTIFUL HIKE IN NORWAY

in #travel7 years ago

@Climbing-Trail Hi, I write about hiking adventures as well if you are interested in some materials on Virginia/USA... Not sure how your account works. Also I'm from Russia and immigrated to US 6 years ago, so my English is not that perfect, but who knows, you might like my mistakes...

Sort:  

Thank you that you reached out to me! I'm pretty naive in finding new posts. You can read about it here and here.

I'm from Germany, so my english isn't perfect neither. There is a high chance that I wouldn't even recognize. ;-)

ha! Awesome! or wunderbar :)) I visited Germany 4 years ago, Karlsruhe and Heidelberg, great country!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63017.22
ETH 2457.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61