Photoblog - An afternoon in Blackrock Market, Ireland. (Original Work)

in #travel8 years ago

So I went for a day trip to Blackrock Market in Dublin, Ireland. Vajola came along, she's always good company and doesn't mind me taking a million photos.

It's the longest running market in Ireland. They have everything from books and records to crafts, clothes, and tons of vintage curiosities.

The weather was good for once. It rains most days in Ireland.

We came across this cute ginger cat. Of course Vajola wanted to take it home.

Eventually it made its escape, much to her dismay.

Nothing some hot chocolate and rocky road wouldn't fix.

Thanks for reading! x


You can see more of my work here:

Stoned Nights In Dublin:
https://steemit.com/marijuana/@condra/stoned-nights-in-dublin

A Day Up The Mountains With Irelands Alt Models
https://steemit.com/travel/@condra/a-day-up-the-mountains-with-irelands-alt-models

Sort:  

A fellow Paddy, good to see. Your buddy Vajola is really working it! You'll have to buy her some more hot chocolate and rocky road out of the tips, or maybe a ginger cat.

I'll have a look at your other work so keep it coming!

Oh cool another Irish person! Automatic Upvote for that lol
This place is getting busy!
Yeah she's a dote. I'm meeting her soon. I owe her more than dinner.

Oh wow. Thanks so much for the support. I've been broke for the past few years because of health issues. That kind of money is very significant for me. I'm gobsmacked. Thank you so much, from the bottom of my heart.

thank you for share so beauty photos

So happy to get such generous tips. I'm going to channel some of the earnings into more photoshoots and day trips.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64403.69
ETH 3463.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50