Stoned Nights in Dublin (Original work)

in #marijuana8 years ago (edited)

So I went through a phase of only doing my portrait photography at night. I rarely do black and white but it felt right for this. The plan was pretty straightforward. We would have a few drinks or whatever, and do a few photos.

It ended up being one of my favourite sections in my portfolio. I plan on doing another night series, but next time in colour.

Thanks for looking! x

Models: Greici, Ballsy, Aoife, Zonia, Tess
More of my photos here:
https://steemit.com/travel/@condra/a-day-up-the-mountains-with-irelands-alt-models

Photographers - Any questions about gear or technique, hit me up in the comments!

Sort:  

"Make the most you can of the Indian Hemp seed and sow it everywhere." - George Washington, U.S. President

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51