A Day Up The Mountains With Irelands Alt Models

in #travel8 years ago

I was lucky enough to shoot with three of Irelands best alternative models over the summer. We went to the mountains in County Wicklow, just South of Dublin.

Shannon, Siobhan and Ballsy Wallsy. Yes. She likes being called Ballsy Wallsy. Shannon has a huge tattoo of Morgan Freeman on her thigh, which she thinks is as funny as everyone else does. Siobhan plays ukulele and sings like an angel.
And Ballsy? She's a nutter but she's our nutter.

Hope you like the pics.

Thanks for looking x

Any questions about gear or technique, just ask in the comments. Peace out!

Sort:  

You haven't seen me. I'm super sexy. Like a fat Johnny Depp on Ketamine.

Alt girls defy the stereotypes forced onto women in society, and I find that beautiful! Also you should post a video of shannon doing a morgan freeman accent. If it's good it'll be funny and if it's bad it'll be hilarious. Great work! Cheers

I'll never forget when Shannon showed me her new tattoo, actually when I picked her up for that shoot. I couldn't help but piss myself laughing but she laughed along with me.

Haha who doesn't love Morgan Freeman though! At least people will always love her thighs ;)

Alt-girls rule. The ones that I've known in life seem to not give a shit about the normal crap in life. Dance to their own tune, so to speak. Morgan Freeman, what was her thought on that one?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51