You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: No Getting Older Gate and The Marvelous Pavilion in The Garden

in #travel7 years ago

Amazing photos, @slowwalker ! 😍

I've visited Seoul in the past but I haven't gotten the chance to visit Changdeokgung and it's secret garden. For some reason, my companions and I always ended up visiting Gyeongbokgung. While Gyeongbokgung and its Gyeonghoeru Pavilion seem to exude a grandiose aura, there is an atmosphere of tranquility that draws me to Changdeokgung. I promise to include this in my next visit. ☺️

By the way, isn't there another "No Getting Older" Gate in the subway station near Gyeongbokgung?

Cheers!
chileprop

Sort:  

There are 5 palaces in Seoul

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50