Seaside in winter

in #travel7 years ago

84c5cb5d-6a1e-4ad2-9d02-0fdcdf9785c7.jpeg


This photo was taken today 01.02.2018 in the South part of România’s seaside, Vama Veche. Even in Communist Romania, Vama Veche had the reputation of a non-mainstream tourist destination, which has only grown since the Romanian Revolution of 1989.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

Merit și eu după perioada asta grea :))

You got yourself a vote for such a chilling and relaxing photo. I am studying for an exam right and and your photo made me realize that I am going to need a beer after that!

Looks great :)

Hi! thank you very much. it's been a stressful time for me lately and I've decided to escape for some days. Good luck on your exam, I'm sure you'll pass it and I've really liked your article about Chernobyl and your blog. :)

nice shot! ;)

Thank you very much!

Hello, please follow the rules of the group Steemit for Resteem ↕ and you will be resteemed by the most active members in the group.

You have to resteem a post from the group before you post yours there.

Here is : HOW TO RESTEEM ON STEEMIT ?

There is nothing better than relaxing next to the sea.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64196.23
ETH 2757.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71