The charming night view of Shanghai迷人的大上海夜景

in #travel6 years ago

近景.jpg

No matter how many times I have been here ,
I always attracted by its beautiful and charming night scenes
The lights are lustrous and dazzling.
The Huangpu river is shrouded by beautiful buildings
Made me intoxicated forever

迷恋.jpg

东方之珠.jpg

对面高楼.jpg

对面楼.jpg

建筑.jpg

建筑2.jpg

I saw those luxury ships going through the river
The river flows slowly,
Those colorful ships as if travels
through a fantasy world ,
I wish this moment will be eternity,unforgettable .

船.jpg

轮船.jpg

上海滩.jpg

侧面.jpg

The Pearl of the East
emanates its colourful lights
The variegated colors
Leave the memory of the people forever,
I suddenly feel I come to a colorful world
Hello, big Shanghai,
Hello, beautiful the Bund!

东方之珠2.jpg

江海.jpg

江景.jpg

不管我来过多少次,
总是被它美丽迷人的夜景所吸引,
灯火交错, 光怪陆离,
夜色笼罩的黄埔江,
永远令人陶醉。

江水缓缓流动,
五光十色的大船 ,
穿梭而行,色彩斑斓,
如同穿越在一个迷幻的时空里。
这一刻如果是永恒就好了,
它是那么的让人难忘!

远处东方之珠,
散发着它多彩的光芒,
斑驳陆离的靓影,
刻在人们永远的记忆里。
这是一个多彩的迷人的世界,
你好, 大上海,
你好,美丽的外滩!

My recent post here
The Great Ding in West Mountain Lake Wetland Park. 国泰民安的大鼎
Pitaya fried shrimps with celery 火龙果西芹炒虾仁
Roasted eel 烤鳗鱼
Beautiful fruit, nice mood漂亮水果,美丽心情
Oppo R11 VS Apple 6 ?
Pitaya pear sweet soup火龙果雪梨船
Safe gourds 平安葫芦

bxt .jpg

Sort:  

city ​​view at night. Good photo @bxt

上海白天跟晚上简直就是两个城市,晚上很漂亮,不过还没有坐船体验过羡慕0.0

@panda 你是中国人吗?

I like look towers

Wah beautiful photos, stunning, you really managed to capture the essence of the city.

Still have yet to visit Shanghai (and China overall for that matter), will definitely have to a pay it a visit in the near future 🙌🏼

Overall good post, enjoyed it 🤟🏼

Otherwise, if you're into travelling, vlogs, fitness, self-development etc feel free to check out my channel, in any case keep up the good work and I'll see you around! :)

その美しい,,,@bxt

你好!cn区点赞机器人 @cnbuddy 谢谢你对cn区的贡献。 @cnbuddy 很开心能够和您一起为cn区快速发展,贡献自己的力量。我的主页会定期总结cn区活动动态,欢迎围观。如果我打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56924.47
ETH 3086.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41