InMusic Festival (Day 1) + Steemit Beer Exchange Update

in #travel7 years ago

Hardfork 19 will hit us in less than 3 hours. STEEM beer exchange is almost complete! Vibes from the day 1 of the Inmusic Festival!


Image credit - Official InMusic facebook page


HARDFORK 19!


I am not an expert but check out what @felixxx - a freshly made witness thinks about it!

His recent witness report with opinion on HF19:

https://steemit.com/witness-category/@felixxx/felixxx-witness-update-2017-06-18

If you like it, vote him for witness!

BEER EXCHANGE!

@costopher sent me a beer by mail from the UK! It arrived to Croatia today! I wasn’t at home but the mailman left his card! I’ll have it soon! Pictures tomorrow!

Croatian post dubbed it as an envelope rather than a package. I wonder what’s the state of the bottles! :D

@costopher says it should settle for a day or two so expect a review of his brew(s) on Thursday or Friday!

Big thanks for taking the effort. Check his posts if you find the time!

In Music festival at Lake Jarun - DAY 1

Get there early, sit down and have a drink with somebody. I choose at random and just tell them I don’t have any friends. Most are happy to chat! Try it at home. People usually won’t bite!

Beer price is decent for such an event, though the quality is predictably pretty bad. Staple macro lager on tap - Ožujsko. I might do a review one day just for the fun of it. You top up the card and just swipe it anywhere - 20 kuna (3.00$) for 0.5 l.

I had a chance to experience Arcade Fire live! Awesome band, awesome vibe! Be jealous! I’ll link one of their hits at the end! They don’t allow cameras inside and my phone sucks in low light so no pictures :(

Till tomorrow my dear friends!

Photo-shoot (official photos)

Arcade Fire - No Cars Go


Camera: Canon SX170 IS

Adventures and feel-good vibes in posts of: @knozaki2015 @sweetsssj @kus-knee @adventureevryday @donkeypong @slowwalker @twinner @ace108You can find a lot more travel posts in my blog as well as other posts on various topics. Thank you for all your sharing, caring and upvoting!

Buy BTC with Coinbase. You and I both get 10$ for free if you use this link and buy 100$ worth of BTC.


How to make letters so small? Ask me in chatroom! Let’s hang out!

Itching to improve your writing skills so you can enjoy HF19 fully? Try this post by @dragonslayer109


Will your payouts go up or down in a few hours?

Sort:  

Awesomeness! So cool to get a beer in the mail :)

The hard fork will be interesting for sure. Might have to be more careful with the percentages I assign to votes now. Are you excited for it or dreading it?

To be honest, things are working out for me as they are. But we will adapt! :)

Yeah man you've been KILLING IT on here and it's been awesome to see - well deserved! Looks like HF is kicking in now and suddenly my vote is worth over $1 haha. This is fun already!

cool!
how do you make small letters?

"I had a chance to experience Arcade Fire live! Awesome band, awesome vibe! Be jealous! "
Ok, now I'm jealous!!!!!!!!!!!! awesome band!

Always happy to see such reputable Steemers!

< sub> your post don't put a space here> doesn't show! no spaces < / sub >

your post don't put a space here doesn't show! no spaces

Thank you! I've been wanting to know that for... 10 months :D

Well hard work pays off right. Great post AND IM LOOKING OUT FOR MORE OF THEM FROM YOU.

Thank you for your support!

That looks like so much fun. I want a beer now :D

That's cool. I can send you beer from Bulgaria too! I would definitely Choose one of my homemade beers to share with you.

Sure! If this continues we will have a merry good time! When you have a very good batch let's talk details!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94