HOW SPENT MY BIRTHDAY(i have some original photo for you which i took them by my NIKON 5D camera)(orginal work)

in #travel7 years ago

Hello! my dear steemit friends,today I made one original blog for you about the my job,photography, if read my previous blog,
it was about the myself and i introduced my job and my style in photography.
but this week i had one special day, I spent my birthday in one island with my love and we had nice time there.
I took the photo by own camera.
If you want to contact with you can have my facebook:https://www.facebook.com/jajasamaniego
and if you missed my 1st post please read more here about it:https://steemit.com/photography/@beautyqueenn/it-is-my-1st-blog-about-the-my-original-work-photography
If you liked my blog please upvote and resteem, thanks for reading.

read about my new blog:
Birthday Getaway in Palawan: Coron is one of the best islands in the whole world. We spent time going to amazing places like hot springs, lakes with massive rock formations and virgin beaches with crystal clear water. We went diving, snorkeling, hiking and of course sun bathing by the beach all day. It's our first time to watch sea turtles and see school of fishes in their own natural habitat! It's truly an amazing experience that we will never forget. A must to visit for beach lovers . We will definitely go back.
location:https://www.google.com/maps/place/Coron+Island/@11.8972152,120.164188,12z/data=!3m1!4b1!4m5!3m4!1s0x33ba03698ad138e3:0x6ca22b431ee94216!8m2!3d11.9283293!4d120.2397336?dcr=0

IMG_4697.JPG

IMG_4675.JPG

IMG_4671.JPG

IMG_4655.JPG

IMG_4667.JPG

Sort:  

This post was resteemed by @resteembot!
Good Luck!


Curious? Check out:


The @resteembot users are a small but growing community.
Check out the other resteemed posts in resteembot's feed.
Some of them are truly great.

Why you cuted his legs ?
;-)

Wow! what a wonderful place to spend someone's birthday. Are these place real?

Wonderfull place..i hope someday i can be there...

Congratulations @beautyqueenn! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @beautyqueenn! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63316.74
ETH 2581.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79