BREAKFASTS IN THAILAND - GIANT FRUIT PLATTERS

in #travel6 years ago

Hello my lovely friends!! We are so sorry for being quiet! I just wanted to tell everyone, we are in massive process of editing our videos for you!! So excited and thrilled to be able to share everything and our journey! 

For those who might be confused, we returned from the trip about a month ago, so the trip has already happened, but we will be sharing all amazing adventures and crazy stories that have happened during that trip with you shortly!

In the meantime I wanted to share with you our daily breakfasts while we were in Thailand and just looking at these pictures , really makes me miss that place!!


 It was so unreal, so beautiful and just look at these colours of natural fruits! Can you really ask for anything more? We were getting insane amounts of vitamins every day and my favourite fruit is mango, then pineapple and then watermelon! 

However, sometimes I couldnt decide what I like more! When you have such a beautiful and rich choice of fresh fruit every day, you kinda get spoiled and want it all! 

Surprisingly, me and Ivar consumed large amounts of fruit with high sugar content and we both didnt gain weight, in fact Ivar lost a lot of weight on the holiday! lucky bastard! :) 

In fact Ivar has never tried most of these exotic fruits before, so we filmed several videos on how to prepare the fruits and how to cut them in a right way and of course there will be some tasting food videos as well and especially Durian! If any of you have tried it, let us know what you thought... ahaha i wont be able to reveal what we thought, you will have to wait till that video comes out, but let me tell you.. its bloody hilarious!! :) 

We had breakfast every day on the balcony, sucking up those stunning views, the power of the sea, the power of the sun and just amazing positive vibes!!! 


Sort:  

You are so lucky!!!! I love fruits and those in the picture just looks sooooo good!!!
Thanks for sharing :)

aww thanks so much! they were amazing!!

I love eating exotic fruit on vacation! I don't get much variety of local fresh fruit in the midwest USA.

Que ricas frutas y que buenas fotos!!! me encantó tu post!

Looks really good, so colorful :)

aww thanks :)

I'm thai, fruits in thailand have several kind and mostly so cheap and high vitamin c. I am feel good as you happy in thailand.

yes I LOVE your country and I love your people and food and weather is soo great :)))

Iam very happy to see that you guys are active on this combined account and also preparing some awesome Contents for us😃

And these fruits are looking super tasty and colourful,

And it's really funny that after consuming that much sugar you both didn't gain more weight and instead of gaining weight Ivar Loose weight 😂😂

Iam really waiting for seeing more combined posts of you two,All the best Alla and Ivar.

yes we try, we are sorry it was so late! we are working on editing our second vlog! :))) hahah yeah i know, its because its natural sugar and its actually really good for you! :)

Yup all natural 😃

I've been traveling Southeast Asia for more than 1,5 years now and one of the things I most appreciate is the huge variety of exotic fruit, especially in Thailand. I love water melons, pineapples, papaya, mango, passion fruit, rambutan... Well I guess, I love all of them - even durian but I'm more a fan of jackfruit. Can't wait to hear how you liked durian ♥

yeh i know! thats maybe why i love Thailand so much and its one of my favourite places! :) yeah i started recently liking dragon fruit as well, especially purple one soooo yum!!! :)

Ohhh yeah, the purple dragon fruit is so good - they have amazing ones in Bali (but they make your pee turn red :))

The fruits look so delicious, would like the plate now with me. Yummy.

thank you :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by allasyummyfood from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Wow beautiful balcony with ocean view :)

heheheh yeah its really good!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66765.98
ETH 3234.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23