You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BREAKFASTS IN THAILAND - GIANT FRUIT PLATTERS

in #travel7 years ago

I've been traveling Southeast Asia for more than 1,5 years now and one of the things I most appreciate is the huge variety of exotic fruit, especially in Thailand. I love water melons, pineapples, papaya, mango, passion fruit, rambutan... Well I guess, I love all of them - even durian but I'm more a fan of jackfruit. Can't wait to hear how you liked durian ♥

Sort:  

yeh i know! thats maybe why i love Thailand so much and its one of my favourite places! :) yeah i started recently liking dragon fruit as well, especially purple one soooo yum!!! :)

Ohhh yeah, the purple dragon fruit is so good - they have amazing ones in Bali (but they make your pee turn red :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68244.61
ETH 2640.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69