Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

8uc0ia68jp.png

Love Annecy is one of my favourite towns in Europe. Thanks for sharing it in its wonder clothes.

I'm glad that you are lucky to know Annecy @stephen-somers ! 😊 This is a wonderful special town , and a marvelous place to live in !😉 😊
Thanks for you comment ^_^

I love Annecy, such a magical place!

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=barbara-orenya
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=winter-in-the-old-town-annecy-france-la-vieille-ville-d-annecy-a-l-heure-d-hiver-eng-fr


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

it really is a beautiful town to live in <3

it's indeed true, you can feel the abundance here, it's everywhere, people here are mostly wealthy, because a lot are working in switzerland just nearby, but the nature itself is wonderful and, even if it has nothing to do with money at first, still, it costs a lot to maintain all this in a perfect state, and Annecy is very touristic and generates through tourism and local taxes a huge amount of money, so this is a vertuous cycle..😊
The downside for people who do not work in switzerland (like me ^_^) is that wages are the same as elsewhere in France, while rents and real estate are easily 3 times higher, not speaking about the food and everything that has a price btw...LoL..
everything is more expensive here...
But I do not complain, I LOVE my luck to be here, this city is a teenager crush, a dream come true, it has a value, an high one for me, even if it means living very simply in a small appartment without spending money like anyone seems to do, I do not mind, I have my family, my art, my lake, my mountains, and the beautiful surrounding is free free free for me to en-joy ! 😊

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

A beautiful city you live in! I see that the prisons look like a cathedral.

You are right ! 😊
In fact, this is a pretty lovely looking jail...😉 😄

I agree! Wonderful city. I think you're happy about that.

Hi @barbara-orenya!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.574 which ranks you at #1816 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 8 places in the last three days (old rank 1824).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 380 contributions, your post is ranked at #171.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

It looks magical.

My city has indeed a magic feel...it is of great value for me to live here..😊

What a beautiful place indeed!

Thank you dear ! agree totally with you on this point 😉 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63207.55
ETH 2571.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82