Relax while enjoying the Young Coconut Fruit

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Selamat Sore teman-teman steemit semua,Apakabarnya kalian di Sore ini???

Pada Sore ini saya ingin berbagi kisah saya, yaitu Santai di Pantai/pinggir laut sambil menikmati Buah Kelapa Muda
image
Buah kelapa sangat pas untuk kita minum apa lagi di Sore-sore seperti ini karena Air Kelapa Muda sangat baik untuk tubuh kita.
image
Air kelapa cocok sekali untuk kita minun sebagai penggati cairan di tubuh kita yang udah keluar karena perkerjaan kita sehari-hari.
image
Jika kita pergi ke pantai emang Air Kelapa Muda cukup cocok untuk kita jadi kan minuman.

SELAMAT MENCOBA
JANGAN LUPA UNTUK FOLLOW @ayugril

Sort:  

Waw nikmat sekali kelapa mudanya minuman yang paling saya demanin.

Hey! I'm B² and you have been chosen by my automated assistant (B²Bot) to receive my announcement about a new challenge I'm hosting!
I just introduced "FIVE WORD STORIES" challenge in my Introduction post. You can read about the challenge HERE and participate by submitting your story in the comments section of the challenge entries which you can find HERE. You will have the chance to win SBD in this challenge.

I'd be happy to see you around my friend!
NOTE: Your participation is through commenting on the challenge photos I post, not posting photos
Happy Steeming!
5WS_icon copy.png

@b2travel thanks for the information

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63490.29
ETH 2598.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78