You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Worldmap

in #travel7 years ago

Hi, not sure if you will get this message but my last post didn't get added to the world map.Is there a a way to add posts manually? As i really love this way of showing Steemit posts and would love to add my older post. Please reach out to me on steemit chat.

Sort:  

Oh god, I only catch this now! Can you shoot me over the link?

It actually did register in the end but I received no confirmation on the blog post. Continue your great work. Here's the post. https://steemit.com/art/@ammonite/rodin-mishmash-sand-sculpture

Ah, that happens sometimes when it got added either while I was updating the code or you posted within 20 seconds of another post on the map (comment is restricted to one comment every 20 seconds from Steem itself, so can't change that)!
Working on a work around for that though!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62837.64
ETH 2542.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65