You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meet Jeff!

in #travel6 years ago

cute post! I love the Lego Movie - it really had a lot of underlying real-world advice lol

Today is my #newbieresteemday - Congratulations on your quality content Newbie and as always, Keep Steemin’!

I invite you to learn more about the initiative and Come Join Us!!! at the Newbie Resteem Initiative.

join the Steemit Newbie Resteem Initiative Discord channel and connect with our community here: https://discord.gg/xcekaZU

#NewbieResteemDay.png

Sort:  

😄 Thanks @amariespeaks! I’m so glad to meet a fellow LEGO Movie lover! Lol! We quote it constantly, so funny. I’d love to be a newbie helping newbies with my newbieness... I will check out your link in more detail ASAP! 1C8EC05B-067F-4624-88F3-57F4B771D922.gif

Cue "Everything is Awesome! Everything is cool when you're part of the team!" LOL oh you've been to discord already darling! lol the other link will tell you a bit about the project in general

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62686.30
ETH 2673.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56