My life and acquaintance with steemit.

in #travel6 years ago

62vWOB-PIyA.jpg
Hello friends. I want to tell a little about myself and acquaintance with steemit. My name is Alona. I was born and live in Ukraine, the city of the Dnepr. I work as a HR manager. I love sports, I was engaged in football before, I was the captain of the team, but since women's football is not developed in our country, I had to leave my favorite thing. I also like to play billiards, especially Russian. I choose not entirely female for myself, well, somehow it happened. I like to travel, I love new places, cities. I like to share my impressions.
I first heard about this platform from a friend who also just joined. He also talked about his friends, who achieved here not small results. And so I decided to try myself on steemit. I think, behind this platform the future. This is a good opportunity to realize yourself.
Thank you all for your attention to my article. I'm glad to be a part of this community.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit! Ill be sure to upvote your posts and follow you! Check out my previous article on the service that I offer on fiverr which is basically where I manage a portfolio of cryptocurrency for you for 1 year. I personally transformed 500 dollars into over 2 million and I want to help others make the same returns with my 3 years of experience trading cryptocurrency. The link to the service is here if youre interested https://www.fiverr.com/bwalker099/manage-or-create-your-cryptocurrency-portfolio-for-huge-profits

Welcome! upvoted

Hi from Dnip :) Nice to see more people from our city here :)

Congratulations @alonasalenko! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @alonasalenko! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65306.74
ETH 3488.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51