The sea eagle sign in Germany

in #travel6 years ago

20180309_110056.jpg


Hello,

a few weeks ago I introduced to you the East German Owl of the Conservation Area works designed in 1950 and 1954 by the state became as the official sign.

In the Federal Republic, the sea eagle became a symbol also in the year 1954. I do not know, at the first war, because I did not find the information. If she has the info, please leave it in a comment. I believe that it is a political change in response to the other Germany.

In the GDR the Kretschmann family was the one responsible for the development of the owl, in the FRG the painter Hans Troschel was responsible for the sea eagle as a concept. Each of the federal states was able to create it's own but to keep the base design.

Hallo,

vor einigen Wochen habe ich euch die Ostdeutsche Eule des Landschaftsschutzgebietes vorgestellt welches 1950 entworfen wurde und 1954 vom Staat übernommen wurde als offizielles Zeichen.

In der Bundesrepublik wurde der Seeadler als Symbol genommen auch im Jahr 1954. Ich weis nicht welches am ersten war, weil ich die Information nicht gefunden habe. Wenn ihr die Info habt, bitte hinterlässt es in einem Kommentar. Ich vermute das es politisch gemacht wurde als Reaktion zu dem anderem Deutschland.

In der DDR war die Familie Kretschmann verantwortlich für die Entwicklung der Eule, in der BRD war es der Maler Hans Troschel der verantwortliche für den Seeadler als Konzept. Jedes der Bundesländer konnte es frei gestallten solange die Basis erhalten blieb.


20180309_110046.jpg


On the long drives on the highway, I see many signs that show what is to be seen in the region. On the A45 in Hessen which I drive almost weekly, I noticed the sign with Greifenstein.

Greifenstein sounds medieval to me and it is. Last week I arrived 2 hours earlier than expected at a meeting and that's why I took the time to explore the environment.

Next, to the castle, there is a bird sanctuary. By next, I mean directly at the castle. I was alone there and could hear the birds very well. The singing was wonderful and beautiful. I did not record it because it does not sound so good on the phone.

I just saw a blue bird, but I could not identify it. What I found interesting was that the birds had a human-made house. It was fenced so it can also provide some protection.

Will also write a post about the castle the next days.

Auf der langen Fahrten auf der Autobahn sehe ich viele Schilder mit was man in der Region sehen kann. Auf der A45 in Hessen die ich fast wöchentlich fahre habe ich den Schild mit Greifenstein bemerkt.

Greifenstein klingt für mich mittelalterlich und es ist auch. War vorige Woche 2 Stunden früher als gedacht da und deswegen habe ich mir die Zeit genommen die Umgebung zu erkündigen.

Neben der Burg gibt es ein Vogelschutzgebiet. Mit neben meine ich direkt an der Burg. Ich war alleine dort und konnte sehr gut die Vögel hören. Das Gesang war wunderbar und schön. Ich habe es nicht aufgenommen weil auf dem Handy hört man es auch nicht so gut.

Habe nur ein blauen Vogel gesehen aber ich konnte es nicht identifizieren. Was ich interessant fand, war es das die Vögel ein menschlich erschaffenes Haus hatten. Es war umzäunt damit es auch ein gewissen Schutz anbieten kann.

Werde auch ein Beitrag schreiben über die Burg die nächsten Tage.


20180309_110451.jpg


discord.gif

Sort:  

an interesting review because some countries make birds as a symbol, one of them my country Inndonesia, thanks for the information..

I really like to read about history, let alone the history of a nation, but my dear friend you lack information, I hope you can continue this research so you can share and everyone can read and know about your country history

Birds artwork is just awesome.
i really like it.

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvote this reply.

awesome and nice photos of birds. keep such coming

Hi, I'm new here on your blog, I got you looking inside the nature tag, I like nature a lot like food, you have a new follower I want to learn more like I did today about the sea eagle sign in Germany

amazing place

Whoever originally drew those birds was a great artist. Looks realistic.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45