Help wanted! Looking for Steem shops and or users Cambodia and Thailand.

in #travel5 years ago (edited)

A good friend of mine is bicycling randomly around the globe.
At this moment he is on the outskirts of Chbar Mon in Cambodia.
Hes headed to Bangkok in Thailand.


An hour ago, outskirts of Chbar Mon (Happy Man personal archive)

He goes by the name Happy Man and has been traveling around Europe, Africa, Asia and Australia for some years already. Non stop... If I remember corectly he begun his journey on the summer of 2015.
Not sure anymore.

We've been roomies, neighbours and "bros" for a fair time and I confess, I miss him. :D
So many birthsdays and other opportunities had passed where we couldn't share the happiness...
Which is also what brought me to writing this post.

I'd like to give/send him some kind of a present, but the problem is he is not very agile with computers so making an Steem account is not an option for him.
I tried to give him an offer, but he did refuse. :D

So I came up with an other idea.
I would like to find somebody near the route hes planing to take and send him a present over Steemit.
Better yet would be if there is an already existing shop which would accept Steem, so I can buy him something.
And he'll drop by to enjoy his present. :)

Are there any Steem shops and or active users on the (bicycle) route Chbar Mon, Cambodia -> Bangkok, Thailand?

I will be very thankful for every upvote, comment, resteem or/and donations, which will be sent to(for) him all together with this posts payout, if we find any Steemit shops and or users ready to cooperate.
Any help will be grately appreciated!

newnik.jpg
A couple of minutes ago, Cambodia (Happy Man personal archive)

nik2.jpg
An older photo of the dude (Happy Man personal archive)

Sharing is caring ;)
Thanx for droping by
_Ace


Building THE Home Part 1 | Part 2 | Part 3 | Part 4 | Part 5 | Part 6

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59856.14
ETH 2986.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63