Sort:  

Yuppp!! They are beautifully designed, and more amazingly, they look ALL different!! I wonder if their owners painted them by themselves:):) But I realised I'm wrong- even if they look the same, they are still beautiful:

IMG_1507.JPG

Actually it's nice to take pictures if you're WALKING ALONG the Canal. If you're on the boat, you won't be able to see it's whole beauty XD

Yes, but on the boat you see different perspective of nice too . :-)

Oh that's true:) and I enjoyed the ride too!! I especially like the water birds, and it's nice to see them swimming next to me ;p actually the water was not very clear, but I guess they don't mind at all ;ppp

Hi @ace108,

Congratulations! You have been chosen to appear on another amazing edition of "Who to Follow Daily". Thank you for adding so much value to the Steemit community. Steem on!

Thank you.

Congrats!! ;)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56949.15
ETH 2401.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33