You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: London-Travel with me(4) 倫敦-跟著Susan去旅行(4) Hyde Park 海德公園

in #travel7 years ago

Yuppp!! They are beautifully designed, and more amazingly, they look ALL different!! I wonder if their owners painted them by themselves:):) But I realised I'm wrong- even if they look the same, they are still beautiful:

IMG_1507.JPG

Actually it's nice to take pictures if you're WALKING ALONG the Canal. If you're on the boat, you won't be able to see it's whole beauty XD

Sort:  

Yes, but on the boat you see different perspective of nice too . :-)

Oh that's true:) and I enjoyed the ride too!! I especially like the water birds, and it's nice to see them swimming next to me ;p actually the water was not very clear, but I guess they don't mind at all ;ppp

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62427.05
ETH 2464.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65