TrailTuesday - Because we love mountains...

in #trailtuesday7 years ago (edited)

This glorious section is called the saddle and the mountains behind are Square Tower Peak and the iconic Twin Peaks. Running this section at sunset should be on anyone's bucket list.

IMG_5982.JPG

Camera: Canon IXUS 100IS
Location: Jonkershoek, Stellenbosch, South Africa

!steemitworldmap -33.951593 lat 18.949554 long Epic Mountain Trail D3SCR

Keep exploring...

@extremejogging

Sort:  

@reported has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond. To be Resteemed to 4k+ followers and upvoted heavier send 0.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

You are a quorum and a liar I converted you 0.25 and voted 0.09 came I want to go back my money, you are the thief and I do not advise anyone to deal with you

Nice post ☺ followed and upvote you...hope so you will do same for me 😊

You are welcome 😊

Right one bro. Be well

Amazing shot! I can't imagine jogging in that terrain though! When I go back to Scotland, I limit my mountain activity to hill walking. But then I don't jog on flat land either. LOL!

Thank you... it all depends on how fit I am at that moment. Sometime when I'm in the mountains I enjoy them so much that I forget that I am running and suffering. ;) Great profile... I'm now following you.

Thanks! I'm now following you too! You have some great posts to read! :-)

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @extremejogging to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To enter this post into the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here! || Click here to participate in the @OriginalWorks writing contest!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61680.81
ETH 3443.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51